Meet Our Team


Juanita Picazo

HS RISE Coordinator
Hablo Español

507-333-6298 (RISE Room)
651-800-1024
jpicazo01@faribault.k12.mn.us

Timur Yarmakov

HS RISE Promise Fellow
Russian Speaking

612-405-4110
tyarmakov@faribault.k12.mn.us

Anna Gates

MS RISE Promise Fellow

agates@faribault.k12.mn.us

Tasmin Abdi

MS RISE Promise Fellow

tabdi@faribault.k12.mn.us

Hanan Mohamud

HS RISE Coordinator
Somali Speaking

507-333-6298 (RISE Room)
507-291-8336
hmohamud@faribault.k12.mn.us

Alex Kucich

HS RISE Promise Fellow

507-333-6298

Angie Ramirez

MS RISE Coordinator
Hablo Español

507-333-6352
aramirez@faribault.k12.mn.us

The Crew