Meet Our Team


Juanita Picazo

HS RISE Coordinator
Hablo Español

507-333-6298 (RISE Room)
651-800-1024
jpicazo01@faribault.k12.mn.us

Brian Coleman

HS Career and Equity Coordinator

507-333-6166
bcoleman@faribault.k12.mn.us

Timur Yarmakov

HS RISE Promise Fellow
Russian Speaking

612-405-4110
timur.yarmakov@gmail.com

Hanan Mohamud

HS RISE Coordinator
Somali Speaking

507-333-6298 (RISE Room)
507-291-8336
hmohamud@faribault.k12.mn.us

Angie Ramirez

MS RISE Coordinator
Hablo Español

507-333-6352
aramirez@faribault.k12.mn.us

Nora Schulz

HS RISE Promise Fellow

507-403-7095
nschulz@faribault.k12.mn.us

The Crew