Meet Our Team


Juanita Picazo

HS RISE Coordinator
Hablo Español

507-333-6298 (RISE Room)
651-800-1024
jpicazo01@faribault.k12.mn.us

Timur Yarmakov

HS RISE Promise Fellow
Russian Speaking

612-405-4110
tyarmakov@faribault.k12.mn.us

Anna Gates

MS RISE Promise Fellow

agates@faribault.k12.mn.us

Tammy Eilers

MS RISE Promise Fellow

507-491-1010 teiler@faribault.k12.mn.us

Dalila Valenciana Delfin

HS RISE Coordinator
Hablo Español

507-333-6298 (RISE Room)
507-369-8996
dvalencianadelfin@faribault.k12.mn.us

Alex Kucich

HS RISE Promise Fellow
Hablo Español

507-333-6298
akucich@faribault.k12.mn.us

Angie Ramirez

MS RISE Coordinator
Hablo Español

507-333-6352
aramirez@faribault.k12.mn.us

Mahwa Adoch

East African Youth Engagement Specialist

507-494-8730
madoch@faribault.k12.mn.us

The Crew

%d bloggers like this: